Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm CONNECTIONS channels nostalgia in new trailer

Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm CONNECTIONS

Publisher Bandai Namco and developer CyberConnect2 shared a new trailer for Naruto x Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm CONNECTIONS.


Here’s a rundown on the game, plus the new trailer:

NARUTO X BORUTO Ultimate Ninja STORM CONNECTIONS is almost here and there are tons of new features and stories to explore for both returning fans and first-time players! Choose from over 130 playable characters, including 10 brand new ninjas. Also included is an exclusive Special Story Mode featuring a brand-new, never before told tale and, for the first time ever, you can relive the story of Naruto and Sasuke from the very beginning. Also the DLC, “Nostalgic Anime Song & Item Pack,” consists of 5 fan favorite tracks and 3 exclusive in-game items!

The pack includes:


  • GO!!!” by FLOW
  • “Haruka Kanata” by ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION
  • “Blue Bird” by Ikimonogakari
  • “Silhouette” by KANA-BOON
  • “Kaze” by Yamazaru

In-game items:

  • Ninja Info Cards
  • Substitution Items x 2 (Microphone and Orange Headphones)

It is also part of the Steam-exclusive, limited time Sound Ultimate Bundle, which includes the full game, several exclusive costumes, the season pass of 5 available characters, and more.

English Trailer

Japanese Trailer

Naruto X Boruto Ultimate Ninja Storm Connections is set to release on November 17, 2023, for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and Microsoft Windows (via Steam).

, ,


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry.

Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member to get commenting access and true free speech!