Quantcast

Atelier Ryza 2 is Getting a Pre-Launch Livestream on November 26

atelier ryza 2

Publisher Koei Tecmo and developer Gust have announced they’re hosting a pre-launch livestream for Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy.

The pre-launch livestream is going down on November 26th at 9 PM Japan time (7 AM Eastern, 4 AM Pacific), and you can watch the live broadcast over on YouTube.

Fans can expect the new broadcast to show off the latest info for Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy, alongside new gameplay, various game modes, and planned updates for the game post-release. There’s also a short cosplay photo shoot with Moe Iori.

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & The Secret Fairy launches December 3rd in Japan, January 26th, 2021 in North America, and January 29th, 2021 in Europe for Windows PC (via Steam), Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5 (digitally).

, ,
Niche Gamer Staff

About

The premiere enthusiast gaming site and community for niche and unique video games across the globe.