Quantcast

Capcom Teasing New Reveal With Darkstalkers, Alien vs. Predator, More

Capcom has launched a teaser for a “special announcement” coming this week.

Featured above, the new “Here Comes a New Challenger” teaser shows what appears to be an arcade cabinet with reflections of various classic arcade releases by Capcom. A reveal is planned for April 16th at 8 AM Pacific / 11 AM Eastern / 3 PM GMT.

The twenty-ish second clip shows off various games, including: Street Fighter 2, Giga Wing, Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors, Alien vs. Predator, and Progear.

We’ll keep you guys posted.

Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.