Quantcast

Second Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Set for January 18

Bandai Namco has announced another open beta for Dragon Ball FighterZ.

The new beta will kick off on January 17th at 9 PM Pacific / January 18th at 12 AM Eastern / 5 AM UK / and 2 PM Japan time. It will run until January 18th at 9 PM Pacific / January 19th 12 AM Eastern / 5 AM UK / and 2 PM Japan time.

The company held the first beta from January 14th to the 16th.

Dragon Ball FighterZ is launching across PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on January 26th in North America and Europe. In case you missed it – we recorded exclusive, hands-on gameplay for the game, complete with our commentary on how it plays and feels. You can find that here.

, ,
Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer, Nicchiban, and Pretentious Media. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer.