Nintendo Treehouse to Host Nintendo Switch Live Stream on January 13

Nintendo announced a “Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch” broadcast.

The new live event will go down on January 13th at 6:30 AM Pacific / 9:30 AM Eastern, not even a full day after the company hosts their Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 event the previous day. You’ll be able to watch the Nintendo Treehouse broadcast live via YouTube and Twitch.

The full Nintendo Switch unveil event is set for January 12th at 8PM Pacific / 11 PM Eastern. You can watch that event live via Nintendo.com and Nintendo.co.uk in both North America and Europe, respectively.

The Nintendo Switch will launch worldwide sometime this March.

Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.