Xbox One is Set for 26 New Markets in September

xbox one 26 new markets september

Microsoft has confirmed that the Xbox One is going to finally arrive at several new markets across the globe later this year.

Although an actual release date for these territories was not confirmed, Microsoft is promising that concrete details are going to come “at a local level” towards the end of next month.

Here is the full list of countries the Xbox One is set to release in September:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive, Catholic