Quantcast

The Debut Footage of Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire is Coming on Sunday

pokemon omega ruby alpha sapphire 05-09-14-1

We’re learned some pretty exciting news via NeoGAF – the debut footage for Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire will be coming very soon. The footage is coming this Sunday, May 11th, and it will be aired on the Pokemon Get TV variety show.

The program will air on TV Tokyo, and it will begin at 7:30 AM Japan time, which is also Saturday 11:30 PM UK time, and 6:30 PM eastern time.

If Nintendo’s previous reveals are any indication, the footage that is shown on the tv show will probably be published at the same time via Youtube and other websites.

, , , ,

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive, Catholic


Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member for $1/month and get commenting access and true free speech!