Spider-Man, Frank West, Haggar, and Nemesis Confirmed for Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite

Capcom has confirmed a host of new fighters coming to Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con.

The incredible Spider-Man, Frank West from Dead Rising, Mike Haggar from Final Fight, and Nemesis from Resident Evil are joining the game.

An off-screen trailer was recorded, which you can view here. Here’s the confirmed roster thus far:


  • Black Panther
  • Captain America
  • Captain Marvel
  • Doctor Strange
  • Gamora
  • Hawkeye
  • Hulk
  • Iron Man
  • Nova
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Spider-Man
  • Thanos
  • Thor
  • Ultron


  • Arthur
  • Chris Redfield
  • Chun-Li
  • Dante
  • Frank West
  • Jedah Dohma
  • Mega Man X
  • Mike Haggar
  • Morrigan Aensland
  • Nemesis T-Type
  • Nathan Spencer
  • Ryu
  • Sigma
  • Strider Hiryu
  • Zero

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite is launching across PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on September 19th.

, ,


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry.

Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member to get commenting access and true free speech!