Special Soundtrack Trailer for Granblue Fantasy: Versus

Cygames has shared a new trailer for Granblue Fantasy: Versus.

Featured above, the new trailer shows off the Special Soundtrack, which comes with the Premium Edition of the game (which is getting a worldwide release).

The soundtrack includes music for each character, all of which are composed by Tsutomu Narita, Yasunori Nishiki, and Picnic artists. Here’s the full list:

  1. Such a Blue Sky (VS Gran)
  2. The Path of Duty (VS Katalina)
  3. Noble Execution (VS Charlotta)
  4. Weißer Drache (VS Lancelot)
  5. Lohengrin (VS Percival)
  6. Licht (VS Ferry)
  7. Party People (VS Lowain)
  8. No Rain, No Rainbow! (VS Fastiva)
  9. Second to None (VS Metera)
  10. Arvess (VS Zeta)
  11. Grynoth (VS Vaseraga)
  12. Face Yourself
  13. Dragon Knights
  14. Platinum Sky
  15. Where Champions Converge

In case you missed it, you can find our preview here. You can also find our gameplay video recording of our entire hands-on demo session here. Finally, we did a thorough interview with Granblue Fantasy: Versus director Kenichiro Takaki – you can find our entire interview here.

Granblue Fantasy: Versus is launching for PlayStation 4 sometime in Q1 of next year in North America and Europe. The Japanese release is set for February 6th, 2020.

, ,
Brandon Orselli


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.

Comment Policy: Read our comment policy and guidelines before commenting.