Shantae and the Seven Sirens Now Available on PC, Switch, PS4, and Xbox One

Shantae and the Seven Sirens

WayForward have released Shantae and the Seven Sirens on Windows PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

The game originally released on Apple Arcade back in March. This fifth installment in the popular franchise sees Shantae and her friends facing off against the Seven Sirens as they explore a vast, sunken city. Shantae will get to interact with plenty of new and returning characters, and will gain access to new Fusion Magic and abilities.

You can find the launch trailer below.

You can find a rundown of the game (via Steam) below:

Shantae is back in an all-new tropical adventure! In her fifth outing, the Half-Genie hero gains new Fusion Magic abilities to explore a vast sunken city, makes new Half-Genie friends, and battles the Seven Sirens in her biggest, most thrilling quest yet! Featuring multiple towns and more labyrinths than ever before, an awesome aquatic journey full of danger and discovery awaits!

Key Features:
-Traverse an expansive, interconnected world above and below the sea!
-Use Fusion Magic to change instantly between new creature forms!
-Belly dance to activate machinery, restore health, and more!
-Collect and power up with Monster Cards!
-Enjoy minigames, acquire magic and items, and uncover secrets!
-Gorgeously animated TV-style cutscenes!
-All-new characters and returning favorites like Rottytops, Sky, Bolo, and the nefarious pirate Risky Boots!

Shantae and the Seven Sirens is available on Windows PC (via GOG, and Steam), Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and the Apple Arcade.

Image: Steam



Frank was a former Niche Gamer contributor.

Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member to get commenting access and true free speech!