Post Void and Hell Pie get limited edition physical releases

Post Void, Hell Pie, Super Rare Games

Psychedelic shooter Post Void and obscene platformer Hell Pie are both getting limited edition physical releases.

You can read the announcement below:

POST VOID is coming physically to both Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 5 while Hell Pie is coming physically to PlayStation 5.

Jump into the obscene 3D platforming world as Nate, the ‘Demon of Bad Taste’ in Hell Pie immediately followed by the hypnotic scramble of early first-person shooter design that values speed above all else of POST VOID when the two games launch on August 24th at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com!

  • A total of 3,000 Switch copies, split between 2,000 standard editions and 1,000 SteelBooks, and 1,500 PS5 copies, split in half between standard and SteelBook editions, of POST VOID will be available.
  • For Hell Pie, a total of 1,000 PS5 copies will be available.

It’s worth noting that while Post Void is getting limited edition releases for both PlayStation 5 and Nintendo Switch, Hell Pie’s limited edition will only be available on PlayStation 5. Both will be available for purchase at Super Rare Games.

Hell Pie is available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows (through Steam). Post Void is available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows (through Steam).

, ,

About

Fan of skeletons, plays too many video games, MMO addict, soul-like and character action enthusiast.


Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member to get commenting access and true free speech!