New Theatrhythm Curtain Call DLC Brings Legend of Mana and NieR Music [UPDATE]

[UPDATE: Click play above to hear samples of the new DLC tracks!]

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call is getting yet another pack of downloadable content.

This time, fans can expect “Kaine / Salvation” from the amazing soundtrack of NieR as a field theme, while the haunting “Bejeweled City Ruined” theme is also coming as a field theme.

Sample the full list below, with each song costing the usual 150 yen:

  • Final Fantasy IX – “Vamo’ alla flamenco” (BMS)
  • Chrono Trigger – “Frog’s Theme” (BMS)
  • SaGa Frontier 2 – “Mißgestalt” (BMS)
  • Seiken Densetsu 3 – “Swivel” (BMS)
  • NieR – “Kaine / Salvation” (FMS)
  • Legend of Mana – “Bejeweled City Ruined” (FMS)

We’ll update you guys when the western release for these tracks is confirmed.

, , ,


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.

  1. Tyrannikos
    February 4, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    I honestly didn’t expect music from Nier. This is a VERY pleasant surprise. Now if they could just release the rest of the soundtrack… Along with the rest of TWEWY’s soundtrack.

  2. sanic
    February 4, 2015 at 2:21 pm

    fug I would totally buy nier trakcs.