Quantcast

Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai gets western release

Infinity Strash

Developers Game Studio and KAI GRAPHICS and publisher Square Enix have announced Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai is getting a worldwide release.

The game will be coming to Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC (via Steam), however a launch date has yet to be announced.

During Tokyo Game Show 2022, Square Enix will be premiering gameplay details and showcasing a look at the “Temple of Recollection” and “Memento Bonds” on September 18th 12:45 JST (8:45 PM PT / 11:45 PM ET). This livestream will be viewable on YouTube (EnglishJapanese), NiconicoTwitch.

Here’s the announcement trailer for Infinity Strash:

Here’s a quick rundown of the game via Square Enix:

Infinity Strash: DRAGON QUEST The Adventure of Dai allows players to live through the story of the exhilarating anime series, The Adventure of Dai, first-hand in an action role-playing game that combines stunning visuals with art from the anime and manga.

, ,

About

Got into gaming thanks to a nice old lady who lived across the street. Enjoy most genres of games.