Quantcast

Gundam Game Fest is set for May 2022

Gundam Game Fest

Bandai Namco has announced Gundam Game Fest livestream that will be aired worldwide in May 2022.

Gundam Game Fest is set to premiere on May 27th at 7 AM Japan time, or 3 PM Pacific / 6 PM Eastern on May 26th. You’ll be able to watch Gundam Game Fest live on YouTube.

Fans can expect the following Gundam games to be showcased: Gundam Evolution, Mobile Suit Gundam: Battle Operation 2, and SD Gundam Battle Alliance.

For now, you can visit an official website for the event.

,

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive, Catholic