Quantcast

Guilty Gear -Strive- is Getting an Open Beta on February 18

guilty gear -strive-

Publisher and developer Arc System Works has announced an open beta for Guilty Gear -Strive-

The open beta test for Guilty Gear -Strive- is going down on February 18th at 7 PM Pacific / 10 PM Eastern and will run until February 21st at 6:59 AM Pacific / 9:59 AM Eastern, on both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. If you pre-order the game via the PlayStation Store, you’ll get early access to the beta a day earlier, on February 17th at 7 PM Pacific / 10 PM Eastern.

Fans can expect the open beta test to include the currently confirmed 13 playable characters, however Anji Mito and the last unannounced character will not be playable. The open beta will include access to Training, Tutorial, Versus, and Network play, and the online matches use rollback netcode.

Guilty Gear -Strive- launches April 9th, 2021 on Windows PC (via Steam), PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5.

,
Niche Gamer Staff

About

The premiere enthusiast gaming site and community for niche and unique video games across the globe.




Comment Policy: Read our comment policy and guidelines before commenting.