Fuga: Melodies of Steel Launches July 29, Adds Xbox Series X|S and PS5 Versions

Fuga: Melodies of Steel launches July 29

CyberConnect2 has announced Fuga: Melodies of Steel launches July 29 alongside the news the game is getting Xbox Series X|S and PS5 versions.

When Fuga: Melodies of Steel launches July 29 it will be available for Windows PC (via Steam and the Epic Games Store), Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Switch, PS4, and PS5.

Here’s a new trailer and some behind-the-scenes videos:

English Trailer

Japanese Trailer

How It All Began Animated Comic

Fuga: Comedies of Steel Vol. 1 – I’m Malt

Here’s a rundown on the game, via CyberConnect2:


“We have to fight!
If we don’t, everyone we love will be taken away!”

The story takes place on a floating continent, an archipelago of both small and large floating islands where two species known as Caninu and Felineko live.
Malt, a young Caninu shepherd, lives with his little sister Mei in Petit Mona, a little village located in the Free Lands of Gasco.

Over the course of a single night, the Berman Empire invades and throws the village into the flames of war.

Malt and his friends manage to get away thanks to their families who were subsequently captured and taken away.

Escaping to a mountain cave, Malt and the other children discover a gigantic tank called the Taranis. They jump aboard, heading out on a journey to save their families!

, ,


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry.

Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member to get commenting access and true free speech!