Quantcast

Deathverse: Let It Die open beta is coming in May 2022

Deathverse: Let It Die open beta

Publisher GungHo Online Entertainment and developer Supertrick Games announced a Deathverse: Let It Die open beta, and it’s kicking off later this month.

The new Deathverse: Let It Die open beta is kicking off on May 28th at 1 PM Pacific / 4 PM Eastern to 7 PM Pacific / 10 PM Eastern, and will also be available on June 5th from 1 AM Pacific / 4 AM Eastern to 7 AM Pacific and 10 AM Eastern. Pre-loading over on the PlayStation Store.

Here’s a rundown on the Deathverse: Let It Die open beta:

Deathverse: Let It Die open beta

The “Limited Time Open Beta: Destroy the Server!” event will be held in anticipation of the official release of service. Thank you for your cooperation!

Please download the Open Beta game data in advance. This test will serve to assess network stability prior to the official launch of the service.

By conducting a large-scale network load test, we will be able to perform various technical verifications of our online systems. This test will serve to ensure the quality and stability of the final product.

[Schedule]

  • North America Western Region
    • 1st — May 28, 2022, 13:00-18:59 (PDT)
    • 2nd — June 5, 2022, 01:00-06:59 (PDT)
  • North America Eastern Region
    • 1st — May 28, 2022, 16:00-21:59 (EDT)
    • 2nd — June 5, 2022, 04:00-09:59 (EDT)
  • European Region
    • 1st — May 28, 2022, 21:00-02:59 (BST)
    • 2nd — June 5, 2022, 09:00-14:59 (BST)
  • Asian Region
    • 1st — May 29, 2022, 05:00-10:59 (JST)
    • 2nd — June 5, 2022, 17:00-22:59 (JST)

[Prologue]

In 2026, a seismic natural disaster known as the Earth’s Rage sent the world into upheaval. Now, several hundred years later… The inhumanely violent survival reality show Death Jamboree was born to satiate the devastated human heart. Will you be the last one standing? The star who thrills the crowd and wins wealth and glory beyond compare? Now is your time to shine!

[Notice on Gathering of Information]

  • We will record your PlayStation™ Network account ID when you choose to participate in this test.
  • This information will be used only for the distribution of reward items distributed for participating in this test after the official service starts.
  • It will not be used for purposes other than those listed above. – Account ID information will be retained for the period necessary to achieve the purpose, and will be discarded when it is deemed no longer necessary.
  • Please make sure you consent to the above before choosing to participate in the test.

[IMPORTANT NOTES]

  • The content and dates of the beta test are subject to change without notice.
  • The tester will be responsible for any and all data transmission charges associated with the beta test.
  • Paid items cannot be purchased during the beta test.
  • Gameplay during the beta test may be subject to difficulties and stoppages.
  • Beta test play data cannot be carried over to the release version of the game.
  • In the beta test, certain functions available in the release version will be restricted or disabled.
  • Data may be reset at any time during the beta test.
  • Various UI elements, game balance, etc. are subject to change from the beta test to the release version.

Deathverse: Let It Die is planned for a spring 2022 release on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5.

, ,

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive, Catholic