Quantcast

Deathgarden Closed Alpha Set for May 9 to 13

Behaviour Interactive has announced the launch date for the closed alpha test of Deathgarden.

Their “asymmetrical multiplayer action game” will get a closed alpha today at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern and run through May 13th at the end of the day. Featured above, you can view a new trailer for the game.

If you sign-ed up on the game’s official website, you may be lucky and get a key in your email. The primary goal with the first round of the closed alpha is to test the game’s online infrastructure and get feedback on the main gameplay mechanics.

Twitch livestream is set to kick off with the closed alpha today at 11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern.

,
Brandon Orselli

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.




Comment Policy: Read our comment policy and guidelines before commenting.