Quantcast

A Super Smash Bros. Nintendo Direct is Coming Next Week

super smash bros. 04-04-14-1

Nintendo is hosting a worldwide Nintendo Direct broadcast that is totally dedicated to just showcasing the new Super Smash Bros. that is in development for Wii U.

The new broadcast is set for next Tuesday, April 8th. While we don’t know concrete details, we’ll definitely learn some new things about the upcoming party fighter, and possible even get to see some new characters.

You can set your clocks to 6 p.m. EST, 3 p.m. PST, and 11 p.m. UK time. You can find the live stream links below:

, , , ,

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive, Catholic