Quantcast

Square Enix Announces Monthly Outriders Broadcasts Starting May 28

Publisher Square Enix and development studio People Can Fly have announced that they will be doing monthly broadcast for their upcoming title Outriders.

The official YouTube channel for Outriders uploaded a trailer for their upcoming broadcast on May 28th. In the trailer, they tease the first broadcast revealing gameplay, new areas, and other new features.

You can watch the trailer for the first broadcast below via YouTube.

You can find the rundown (via the video description) below.

“Premiering May 28 on the Outriders Youtube Channel.

The Outriders Broadcast is a monthly show that deep dives into the various features of the dark and desperate Outriders universe. Broadcast 1, titled ‘Built for the Core’ features brand-new gameplay, new areas, never before seen powers, character class deep dives, development updates straight from the team, and more.

Join us May 28 at 5PM BST / 6PM CEST / 9AM PDT.”

The broadcast stream will be premiering on the official Outriders YouTube channel, and on Square Enix’s Twitch channel.

Outriders launches 2020 for Windows PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

, ,
Brandon Lyttle

About

A basement-dwelling ogre, Brandon's a fan of indie games and slice of life anime. Has too many games and not enough time.