E3 2019 Press Conference and Streaming Schedule - Niche Gamer E3 2019 Press Conference and Streaming Schedule - Niche Gamer
Quantcast

E3 2019 Press Conference and Streaming Schedule

E3 2019 will soon be upon us, complete with numerous press conferences and live-streams.

With more streaming than a Netflix binge, it can get confusing.

Use our guide below to help you out during the week:


June 6th Thursday:

  • Google – 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST

June 8th Saturday:

June 9th Sunday:

June 10th Monday:

June 11th Tuesday:

  • Nintendo Direct – 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST.
  • Nintendo Treehouse will then run afterwards on the 11th, 12th and 13th. While the first is due to run after the Nintendo Direct is finished, the start times for other dates are currently unknown.

Please note that while we have attempted to list official live streams on YouTube wherever possible, many conferences will also be running via Twitch and some via Mixer.

As always, if you are unable to watch the streams or want to weigh-in with the community, you can find all your E3 2019 coverage right here at Niche Gamer.

E3 2019 runs from June 11th to the 13th, at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Ryan Pearson

About

Taking his first steps onto Route 1 and never stopping, Ryan has had a love of RPGs since a young age. Now he's learning to appreciate a wider pallet of genres and challenges.