Quantcast

Fighting EX Layer DLC Characters Terry Bogard and Sharon Launch March 26

Arika have confirmed the release date for two DLC characters- Sharon and Terry Bogard.

Announced back in December 2018, we now know the DLC will launch alongside the 1.2.0 update on March 26th. In addition, the Sharon DLC will now be free and included as part of the update.

Specifically, Version 1.2.0 and Sharon DLC will go live on March 25th 10:00 p.m. PT (which is March 26th 1:00 a.m. ET).

Terry DLC will go live on PlayStation 4 on March 26th at 12:00 a.m. PT (3:00 a.m. ET), and Steam on March 25th at 10:00 p.m. PT (March 26 at 1:00 a.m. ET).

As of this time of writing, there is no news on the previously confirmed Area character DLC.

You can find the Version 1.2.0 trailer above, and the trailers for Sharon and Terry below:

Arika’s official YouTube account has uploaded Version 1.2.0 gameplay from the Steam version (1, 2, 3, 4), and arcade version (1, 2, 3, 4)

Fighting EX Layer is available now for Windows PC and PlayStation 4.

,
Ryan Pearson

About

Taking his first steps onto Route 1 and never stopping, Ryan has had a love of RPGs since a young age. Now he's learning to appreciate a wider pallet of genres and challenges.