Quantcast

First Nintendo Direct of 2014 Set for Tomorrow, February 13th

nintendo direct 2-13-14

Nintendo has confirmed when the first Nintendo Direct broadcast for 2014 will be coming – tomorrow! On February 13th, at 2 p.m PST / 5 p.m. EST / 10 p.m. UK time, Wii U and 3DS users will be in for a treat.

This broadcast will be showcasing titles that are set for release by the end of this Spring. Perhaps we’ll see some new titles, or some new information of existing stuff, like the new Super Smash Bros.

You can view the Nintendo Direct broadcast here for North American viewers, here for European viewers, and here for Japanese viewers.

,
Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer, Nicchiban, and Pretentious Media. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.