Battlefield V Announced, Full Reveal Set for May 23

Electronic Arts has revealed the title of the next Battlefield game, alongside a date for its full reveal.

The next entry in their expansive warfare franchise is Battlefield V, and a full reveal is set for May 23rd at 1PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern, and 10 PM CET. You’ll be able to watch the live reveal on YouTubeTwitch and on Mixer.com.

While further details weren’t confirmed, the announcement says that “Battlefield will never be the same. On May 23, we’ll unveil your next all-out war journey.”

The latest game in the series, Battlefield 1, was set in World War 1.

We’ll keep you guys posted.

Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.