The Four Storm DLC for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Coming May 10

Bandai Namco has announced new downloadable content for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4.

The game will receive “The Sound Four” downloadable content on May 10th, across PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, for $6.99. If you own the season pass to the game, you’ll get it earlier on May 3rd.

Featured above, you can view a new trailer for the encroaching DLC.

The content includes:

  • Four new playable characters from The Sound Four, the elite bodyguards of Orochimaru including Sakon/Ukon, Jirobo, Kidomaru, and Tayuya as well as their special Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation.”
  • Two additional Combination Secret Techniques for Zabuza. Team Zabuza up with Kisame to turn loose the “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist” technique or battle alongside Haku to unleash “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade” onto their foes.
  • Ninja Treasures, 10 Ninja Info Cards, 10 Matching Voices, and 10 costumes from previous Ultimate Ninja STORM games.
, ,


Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive, Catholic

Where'd our comments go? Subscribe to become a member to get commenting access and true free speech!