Quantcast

GamersGate Focus Home Interactive Sale; Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2, GreedFall, and More

Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2

Editor’s Note: This article contains affiliate links to GamersGate. Buying a game through these links supports Niche Gamer.

GamersGate have announced a sale on Focus Home Interactive titles; including Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2, GreedFall, and more.

The sale is focused on best sellers, along with historical lows and those on par with prior big discounts. This includes Insurgency Sandstorm (50% off), and GreedFall (60% off). You can find our reviews for both here and here respectively.

Other titles include Vampyr, Styx: Shards of Darkness, The Surge (all 75% off), and The Surge 2 (70% off). You can find our review of Vampyr here, and The Surge 2 here.

Fans of Warhammer 40,000 have some goodies in store as well. GamersGate is offering a discount on Space Hulk Deathwing – Enhanced EditionSpace Hulk Tactics, Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 (all 75% off), and Nercomunda: Underhive Wars (50% off). You can find our Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 review here.

Finally, Farming Simulator 19 is 33% off, with 25% off the Platinum Edition, and 40% off the Platinum Expansion.

The sale will last until February 28th at 21:00 UTC (1 p.m PST, 4 p.m. ET). But that is not all! GamersGate have also given our readers the coupon code Focus-NF for a further 10% off. Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 and GreedFall will be at their lowest ever prices thanks to this additional discount!

Image: Battlefleet Gothic Armada 2 via GamersGate

, , , , , , , , , , , ,
Ryan Pearson

About

Taking his first steps onto Route 1 and never stopping, Ryan has had a love of RPGs since a young age. Now he's learning to appreciate a wider pallet of genres and challenges.




Comment Policy: Read our comment policy and guidelines before commenting.