Quantcast

PlayStation State of Play Premieres February 25

PlayStation State of Play

PlayStation have announced a State of Play livestream, showcasing new and upcoming games for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5.

PlayStation Blog announced that the broadcast “will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5” including new game announcements. There will also be updates on third-party and indie titles coming to the systems, as seen in June 2020’s PlayStation 5 showcase.

The livestream will be an estimated 30 minutes, and will not feature any hardware or “business-focused updates.”

State of Play premieres February 25th at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m ET, 10:00 p.m. GMT) via Twitch and YouTube.


Ryan Pearson

About

Taking his first steps onto Route 1 and never stopping, Ryan has had a love of RPGs since a young age. Now he's learning to appreciate a wider pallet of genres and challenges.