Quantcast

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 2 Premieres August 10

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire

CD Projekt Red have announced the premiere date of their next Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire livestream.

The prior Night City Wire presentation revealed new characters, factions, the Brain Dance mechanic, and announced Cyberpunk: Edgerunnersan anime by Studio Trigger.

The next presentation will discuss “lifepaths, show you the types of weapons you will be using in the game, and discuss Refused’s transformation into SAMURAI!” Refused is a real life Swedish punk rock band, who are creating music for Cyberpunk 2077‘s in-universe chrome rock music band SAMURAI.

The Night City Wire livestream premieres August 10th at 6 p.m. CEST (9 a.m. PDT, 12 p.m. EDT).

Cyberpunk 2077 launches November 19th for Windows PC (via GOG, and Steam), PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X. In case you missed it, you can find our thorough hands-on preview for Cyberpunk 2077 from E3 2019, here.

, ,
Ryan Pearson

About

Taking his first steps onto Route 1 and never stopping, Ryan has had a love of RPGs since a young age. Now he's learning to appreciate a wider pallet of genres and challenges.