New Trailer for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix

Sega has shared a new trailer for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix.

Featured above, the new trailer shows off 10 new songs included with the Switch game:

  • “Catch the Wave” (Music & Lyrics by kz (livetune))
  • “Alien Alien” (Music & Lyrics by Alien Nayutan)
  • “39Music!” ”(Music & Lyrics by Mikito P)
  • “Hibana ”(Music by DECO * 27 Lyrics by DECO * 27, Mes)
  • “Theo ”(Music by Omoi Lyrics by Sakurai)
  • “Roki”(Music & Lyrics by Mikito P)
  • “Jigsaw Puzzle” (Music & Lyrics by Mafumafu)
  • “Dorimin Tutu” (Music & Lyrics by emon (Tes.))
  • “Julia Knight Oedo” (Music & Lyrics by Mitchie M)
  • “Jitterbug” (Music & Lyrics by Nana Hachiya)

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix is launching for Nintendo Switch on February 13th, 2020 in Japan and sometime in 2020 for the west.

Cody Long


I draw degenerate smut for a living. Also, I write articles and reviews. You're not Alexander!