Quantcast

Danganronpa Creator Announces New FMV Game Death Come True

Izanagi Games and Danganronpa series creator Kazutaka Kodaka have announced Death Come True.

The new full motion video game is being directed and written by Kodaka. A release window and release platforms weren’t confirmed. Here’s a look at the full poster:

The new teaser website has a countdown that ends on December 10th at 5 PM Japan Time / 12 AM Pacific and 3 AM Eastern. When this runs out the lead actor will be revealed.

Text on the teaser site reads: “Is this a movie? Or a game?” and the text accompanying the logo reads: “A new story that starts by your choices.”

We’ll keep you guys posted.

, ,
Brandon Orselli

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.




Comment Policy: Read our comment policy and guidelines before commenting.