Quantcast

Nintendo Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 Coming March 20

Nintendo have announced another indie-focused Nintendo Direct is coming March 20th.

The announcement came via Twitter, confirming the “Nindies” Showcase would broadcast on March 20th at 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT and 5 p.m. CET). The direct will last thirty minutes.

You can catch the broadcast on the official Nintendo website here, or on YouTube here.

Make sure to check back with us in case you miss anything, and to sound off in the comments.

Ryan Pearson

About

Taking his first steps onto Route 1 and never stopping, Ryan has had a love of RPGs since a young age. Now he's learning to appreciate a wider pallet of genres and challenges.