Nintendo Revealing "New Interactive Experience" for Switch Today "Crafted for Kids and Those Who Are Kids at Heart" - Niche Gamer Nintendo Revealing "New Interactive Experience" for Switch Today "Crafted for Kids and Those Who Are Kids at Heart" - Niche Gamer
Quantcast

Nintendo Revealing “New Interactive Experience” for Switch Today “Crafted for Kids and Those Who Are Kids at Heart”

Nintendo has launched a curious Japanese website for a Nintendo Switch-related announcement.

Featured above, the site is simply titled “2018.1.18” and has the above image and text that reads “On January 18th (Thursday) at 7 AM [Japan time] “New Play” using Nintendo Switch will be introduced on this page..”

The Nintendo UK version of the page reveals a bit more information, with the teaser: “Tune in to discover a new interactive experience for Nintendo Switch that’s specially crafted for kids and those who are kids at heart.”

It’s worth pointing out that 7 AM Japan time for us westerners is 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 10 PM UK time and so on, meaning the announcement is actually planned for today.

We’ll keep you guys posted.

Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.