Quantcast

LawBreakers Launches August 8, Beta Schedule Revealed

 

Boss Key Productions has announced the release date for LawBreakers.

The first-person shooter will launch one August 8th for PC and PlayStation 4. The game will cost $29.99.

Pre-orders for the game will kick off tomorrow, June 13th. A “Rise Up” beta will go down from June 28th to July 3rd.

Here’s the full schedule for the beta:

  • June 28
    9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST
    Beta Keyholders Only
  • June 30
    9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST
    Keyholders + New Players via Steam
  • Event Ends
    July 3
    9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST

Finally, you can register for the beta over on LawBreakers.com.

, ,
Brandon Orselli

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.




Comment Policy: Read our comment policy and guidelines before commenting.
3 comments
  1. John Smith
    John Smith
    June 12, 2017 at 10:22 pm

    This going to be Battleborn 2017? or Evolve 2017?

  2. luggage lad
    luggage lad
    June 13, 2017 at 9:38 am

    It’s actually a pretty damn fun game. Kinda meh personality/setting/art but the gameplay, oh god it’s nice.

  3. Personaknight
    Personaknight
    June 13, 2017 at 11:07 pm

    I was interested enough in the alpha, but then the SJW bleed through along with trying out the lesser inspired class mechanics during the second alpha test that it lost me.