Arms-Focused Nintendo Direct Coming May 17 - Niche Gamer Arms-Focused Nintendo Direct Coming May 17 - Niche Gamer
Quantcast

Arms-Focused Nintendo Direct Coming May 17

Nintendo has announced a surprise Nintendo Direct broadcast for tomorrow, May 17th.

The broadcast will be focused entirely on Arms, their upcoming Nintendo Switch arena-combat game, and it will go down at 3 PM Pacific / 6 PM Eastern / 11 PM British time.

You can view the broadcast from your local regions, here: North AmericaEuropeJapan.

Arms is launching for the Nintendo Switch on June 16th.

Posted Under: NEWS, SWITCH. Read More: ,
Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.