Quantcast

Ready Your Butts – a New Trailer for Persona 4: Dancing All Night is Coming

persona 4 dancing all night 09-18-14-1

I know what you’re going to say – an announcement for a trailer, why must they tease us so much?!

I apologize dear reader, but it seems like more gameplay for the music/rhythm game Persona 4: Dancing all Night is coming on this Saturday, September 20th.

Atlus announced the news alongside the confirmation of an in-depth look at the Persona 5 teaser trailer, via Persona Stalker Club hosts Mafia Kajita and Tomomi Isomura. Oh, and they’re also discussing the latest trailer for Etrian Oyssey Untold II: The Knight of Fafnir.

You can view the new trailer via this Niconico broadcast, at 14:30 Japan time.

, , ,
Brandon Orselli

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.



3 comments
  1. Gillman
    Gillman
    September 18, 2014 at 10:25 am

    Can’t decide… if excited or don’t care… Damn you persona.

  2. Mark Jackson
    Mark Jackson
    September 19, 2014 at 3:40 am

    Aww man I wish I could get games coverage just by teasing of a upcoming trailer.

  3. artemisthemp
    artemisthemp
    September 19, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    Saturn 14:30 JST is Sunday 00:30 Eastern/05:30 GMT for those that plan to watch it.