Quantcast

Here’s the September 12 Nintendo Treehouse Livestream

Nintendo is hosting a Treehouse livestream that will last for roughly eight hours of straight gaming, starting today at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT. You can watch the livestream right here, just at the top of this article.

Beginning at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT to 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT, we’ll get a look at Bayonetta 2, Hyrule Warriors, Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker, Ultimate NES Remix, and Fantasy Life. That’s quite a lot of games to cover!

Finally, at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT for the remaining five hours, Nintendo is finishing off the livestream with nothing but Super Smash Bros. on the Nintendo 3DS.

What game are you guys most excited for?

, , , , ,
Brandon Orselli

About

Owner and Publisher at Niche Gamer and Nicchiban. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. Pronouns: Patriarch, Guido, Olive.



1 comment
  1. AnarKreig
    AnarKreig
    September 12, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    Ah, Nintendo. It’s no wonder you don’t give a damn about the gaming press. You are eliminating the middleman with these streams.