Switch and 3DS Focused Nintendo Direct Set for March 8

Nintendo has announced the next Nintendo Direct broadcast.

Set for tomorrow, March 8th, the new broadcast will be focused on the Nintendo Switch and the Nintendo 3DS. It will air at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 10 PM UK.

While details are scant, Nintendo said they’ll share new details on Mario Tennis Aces.

You can watch the broadcast through the following portals: North America (YouTube Direct), Europe (YouTube Direct), and Japan (YouTube Direct).

Brandon Orselli

About

Big Papa Overlord at Niche Gamer. Italian. Dad. Outlaw fighting for a better game industry. I also write about music, food, & beer. Also an IT guy.